About Us News Special Offers Locations Contact us Home
Location

* Please click on location in the map above to view details
Dubai | VOLVO
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.233863
E55.347678
     
Shaun Michael
Service Manager

Tel : +971 4 206 6432
Fax : +971 4 206 6431


E-mail : shaun.michael@alfuttaim.ae

  Work Timings

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT- WED

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
THU
     
 Back to Top
Dubai | Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge RASHIDIYA
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.231342
E55.363407
     

Asim Khan
Service Manager

Tel : +971 4 213 6633
Fax : +971 4 213 6655


E-mail : Asim.Khan@alfuttaim.ae
  Work Timings

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
SAT- WED

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM THU
     
 Back to Top
Dubai | BODY REPAIR CENTRE
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.231342
E55.363407
     

Asim Khan
Service Manager

Tel : +971 4 213 6633
Fax : +971 4 213 6655


E-mail : asim.khan@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM, 3.00 PM - 7.30 PM
SAT- WED

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM THU

     
 Back to Top
Dubai | SHK. ZAYED ROAD Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge SERVICE
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.146343
E55.228237
     

Sandeep Nambiar
Service Manager

Tel : +971 4 341 5699
Fax : +971 4 341 1751

E-mail : Sandeep.Nambiar@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
SAT- WED

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM THU

     
 Back to Top
Dubai | Rashidiya National After Sales Department
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.234001
E55.364699
     

Anup Kumar
National After Sales Manager - CJD, Volvo & Automall

Tel : +9714 2136781
Fax : +9714 04-2136725

E-mail : Anup.N@alfuttaim.ae

Mohammad Iqbal
Service Operations Manager - CJD, Volvo & Automall

Tel : +971 4 213 6736
Fax : +971 4 213 6725

E-mail : Mohammad.iqbal@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

8.00 AM - 6.00 PM
SUN- THU

     
 Back to Top
Ras Al Khaimah/Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/RAM/Volvo/Automall
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.75179
E55.907485
     

Sandeep Singh
Dealer Principal

Tel : +971 7 235 9001
Fax : +971 7 235 9871

E-mail : sandeep.singh@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM
SAT- WED

8:00 AM to 1:30 P.M & 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM THU

     
 Back to Top
Abu Dhabi | MUSSAFAH Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram/Volvo/ Automall
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N24.355522
E54.474936
     

Vikrant Gupta
Service Manager

Tel : +971 2 698 4000
Fax : +971 2 550 4642

E-mail : Vikrant.Gupta@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

8.00 AM - 1.00 PM, 2.00 PM - 5.30 PM
SAT- WED

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM THU

     
 Back to Top
Sharjah | SHARJAH SVC
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N25.33044
E55.401250
     

Nitin Thomas
Service Manager

Tel : +971 6 539 1713
Fax : +971 6 539 1732


E-mail : Nitin.thomas@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

7.30 AM - 1.00 PM, 3.00 PM - 7.30 PM
SAT- WED

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM THU

     
 Back to Top
Al Ain | AL AIN SVC
GPS coordinates
Latitude
Longitude
N24.185164
E55.763147
     

Kenrick Fernandes
Dealer Principal

Tel : +971 3 703 4822
Fax : +971 3 755 3073


E-mail : Kenrick.fernandes@alfuttaim.ae

 

Work Timings

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SAT- WED

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - THU

     
 Back to Top
 
About Us | News | Special Offers | Locations | Contact us | Home